CashCash Pinoy

6 Sep

I just signed up for CashCash Pinoy. It is a new website that will offer discount coupons and special deals to subscribers from the Philippines. There is only one offer up on the site at the moment- a 50% discount on Ventosa Therapy at the Shui Hilot Spa.

The idea is simple enough but the website has the potential to become huge. Joining is fast and easy, so I did.   If the website owner/owners manage to get great offers for its subscribers, the business model can be beneficial to everyone- the companies and the consumers.

If you want to join CashCash Pinoy, you can sign up here.

32 Responses to “CashCash Pinoy”

  1. Frederic November 7, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    Hi!
    Thanks a lot for your comment, and to be part of our community!
    Hope you’ll found great deals with us!
    Take care!
    The CashCashPinoy Team

    • sweethopia November 7, 2010 at 11:36 am #

      Hi Frederic, Cash Cash Pinoy is awesome, I have not bought anything yet but I already earned P200 on referrals :D

  2. rye December 7, 2010 at 6:55 am #

    Have you guys actually bought anything from the site already? I just want to be sure before I purchase anything :)

  3. eira February 21, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    honestly, the site is cool cuz you get awesome deals.
    but quite frankly you dont get automatic P100 on your every referral. first you got to purchase, then the one u referred should sign up & buy. but as for me, i didnt get anything yet. been contacting the admin of cashcashpinoy but to no avail.

    • sweethopia February 21, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

      Eira, yup sorry, the money I earned came from referrals who purchased from the site. I haven’t bought anything yet but P300 has been credited to my account. I just read my earlier comment and realized it seems I earned credits just from the referral. Sorry about that.

      • eira February 23, 2011 at 3:52 am #

        Sorry also, but the truth is that i have had numerous email referrals already, and also thru facebook, and some have thanked me already for their happy purchases, but i checked my account only to see P100 yet, so im hoping cashcashpinoy will be happy to look into this to maintain healthy, happy relations with consumers;)

  4. ljc July 4, 2011 at 2:00 am #

    i am totally disappointed with their service as well as their merchant’s (widget city). there was so much delay on the release of our item. reasons given were delay in the masterlist sending (we were the ones who made a follow up in cashcashpinoy’s office instead of the merchant) then the merchant told us that the product was readily available. but when the masterlist was provided the merchant said that it is still for delivery schedule. dont know what’s true with their statements. unsatisfactory service!!totall pissed off!!

    • Elvia Pearl August 8, 2011 at 4:57 am #

      I have the same problem with Cash Cash Pinoy. I bought 2 digital SLR Camera bags but the merchant did not reply to our repeated texts & emails. Cash Cash Pinoy’s customer support also sucks just like their merchant!

  5. Philip August 10, 2011 at 5:28 am #

    Same here, not a happy customer of Cashcashpinoy. Purchased the Dusit Basix Buffet vouchers which supposedly included unlimited wine/beer among other things. But when we used the vouchers last Aug 5, wine/beer was excluded for voucher holders while it was available to regular patrons. The buffet spread was also very limited and dismal. Dusit Basix Buffet is a sad excuse of a hotel buffet that night. Pending a response from the website, I no longer trust Cashcashpinoy as i don’t think they have the capability to guarantee their vouchers and assure that their merchants deliver on the terms and conditions.

    • blitz76 February 23, 2012 at 1:51 am #

      First time buyer on cashcashpinoy.com and I am also disappointed. The item was advertised to be ready for shipping on Feb 9, 2012 and its been two weeks and still no item delivered.

  6. vivian September 29, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    Hi, i already made my payment thru rcbc bank yesterday, but did not received the voucher as of today. i already sent follow up email to dragonpay and cashcash pinoy, still waiting for their reply.

  7. angel December 8, 2011 at 2:19 am #

    I have the same bad experience with CashCashPinoy! Their service is totally unsatisfactory. I purchased an item last Oct 2011, delivery will start by mid Nov. When my item is not delivered on the expected date, I email them (Question: WHY THEY DON’T HAVE ANY CONTACT NUMBER ON THEIR SITE?, PLEASE GIVE ME RELIABLE ONE). After 3 days they replied that the reason why it is not delivered because I dont put my address. I am sure and I believe I put my address which is the saved permanent address on my account. Anyway, I patiently replied and gave my address and kindly asked them to deliver it. EVERYDAY, I am checking and doing a follow-up on this thru mail. But I get no reply from them. It is almost a month but they still dont have a reply after that. I even warned them that if they dont deliver my item, I will report them as scam. And yet, they just ignore! What else can I do?Please help! CashCashPinoy sucks!!!

  8. jose February 29, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    cash cash pinoy has a very very poor customer service.

    For all ccp victims here’s their contact number just in case you cannot go to their HQ.
    tel no. 9030300

    • Margaret Fernandez January 9, 2013 at 5:52 am #

      called the number above, and what was I thinking of course, no one picks up …gggrrr

  9. Kristine Cashcashpinoy June 19, 2012 at 7:04 am #

    Thank you for sharing CashCashPinoy to your friends!

    For any customer concerns, requests, or assistance, please email us at support@cashcashpinoy.com.

    • crizna September 27, 2012 at 3:50 am #

      you must give your telephone number…not just an email address..
      TELEPHONE NUMBER PLSS……………………
      here is my email address…criznangek@yahoo.com

    • Margaret Fernandez January 9, 2013 at 5:50 am #

      emailing you guys is no good, you guys just email back template emails apologizing promising but still no action, very poor service

  10. Aya November 20, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    I also have a bad experience with Cash Cash Pinoy. I recently bought an Iconic three way bag from them but the item I received is defective. The seams are falling apart! I was wondering what kind of item that kind of bag can hold since it looks like it’s made from really cheap materials. According to them the bag’s original price is more than 1000pesos, but they are selling it for only 495. I thought it was a steal because the bag looks so cute in the picture. But after receiving the item, I wonder if it even costs 200 pesos. Anyway, I reported the problem to them last Nov 13. They replied to my message on Nov 15 and they asked me to send a picture of the defective item. I sent them three pictures within that day. On Nov 17 I sent them a followup email since I still haven’t heard back from them. Now it’s been 5 days since I last heard from them. According to their tweets they reply to emails within 24 to 48 hours, but it’s been 5 days already and still no news from them. This is the very epitome of poor customer service! I thought they were an okay site because I already purchased several vouchers from them before and I never had any problem. But now I realized that they do not even bother to reply to their client’s messages should a problem arise. I hope since they are making money from us, they should at least try to improve their customer support team/customer service.

    • Imee December 9, 2012 at 4:17 am #

      Oh my Aya, we practically have the same issue on them. No feedback at all! How unreliable, incompetent and inadequate right? They had to use the heavy influx of emails as an excuse of their delay. How unprofessional yet transparent to admit to their inefficiencies.

  11. Aya November 20, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

    Also, if you will notice, people aren’t allowed to comment on their facebook account. I think the reason for this is because they don’t want people to read bad comments about their products/deals. Upon searching the net, I also noticed that lots of people had an issue with them already. So that’s probably the reason why they do not allow facebook users to leave a comment on their timeline. tsk2

    • Imee December 9, 2012 at 4:18 am #

      And they deliberately remove comments! They have already disabled my account to make further comments on their posts. Frustrating.

      • Kay December 28, 2012 at 6:33 am #

        i am actually having the same problems with u..aya and imee..i purchased the marc jacobs silver earrings last dec. 15 but i have not received it yet :( there had been no exchange of email to me even though i sent them more than 5 messages already, which i do everyday to remind them. sad to say they don’t give any landline/trunkline number so we can directly communicate with them, sigh :(

  12. Stephen R. December 10, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    I think their facebook page is very helpful naman pati ung twitter nila. Mabilis sumagot dun and they referred me to their chat support team about my missing vouchers, at meron na sila nun haha! Naayos naman ng mabilis. Baka kasi foul po or inappropriate yung comment kaya na-ban sa page. It happens. Just saying :)

  13. marinalyn_galin@yahoo.com February 21, 2013 at 4:14 pm #

    its almost a month now since I purchased perfume from them and its free delivery unfortunately i havent receive it til now, i sent an email to them few days ago but got no response, so pissed off and very frustrated hopefully I can get my item as soon as I visit their office grrrr…

  14. rlyn April 6, 2013 at 6:54 am #

    May i know your landline numbers? I have queries re: the voucher i purchase. No one answering the numbers provided in d voucher. Thanks

  15. Mia April 18, 2013 at 3:31 am #

    This is to call the attention of the founder of CashCashPinoy, Mr. Frederick Levy. PLEASE orient your people on CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! If you’re just giving an email address for any customer concern you better attend to all the emails within 24HRS!!! We paid for the items that we purchase then we received an apology letter that the product was cancelled because of some problem you encountered with your supplier and you stated to just reply on it so our refund would be processed. NOW…where is the response? How loooooonnnggg will we wait for the refund?!

  16. Ines August 1, 2013 at 11:41 am #

    I wish I had checked on cashcashpinoy site reviews before I ordered. It’s been two weeks since promised delivery and still nothing. They do not even reply to my email messages. I haven’t followed up on their fb account but they would probably just delete my comment and block me, like they did so many others.

  17. ekusinero August 25, 2013 at 3:46 am #

    Stay away from CASH CASH PINOY! Besides having a very very poor customer service (note that this site does not provide telephone number), the most disappointing issue is about the details of the items on their site, it seems bogus as they cannot meet what is being described such as quality, delivery dates and other issues like items being being pulled out without notification even if it is paid.

    Last July, I bought an item from this site but up to now (almost September), the item is nowhere. Really frustrating!

    Again, stay away from CASH CASH PINOY! Its a SCAM!

  18. Yda September 11, 2013 at 4:57 am #

    I should have read all your comments prior… I purchased a Med-Luggage back in July 24, 2013 and they have stated delivery date will on Aug 14-22, 2013. Here comes Aug 22, no delivery happens. I tried to email them and they managed to reply after 2 days, the reason of delay is their supplier wasn’t also able to deliver the items. But hey, it’s Sept 11 now still my order didn’t came. Then I am about to fly on Saturday still I got no luggage bag! Very frustrating!!!

  19. elaine tan September 17, 2013 at 7:55 am #

    yes, their customer service is very poor. tagal ng reply. two weeks already but I still didn’t receive reply to my complaint about a voucher that is not credited to me. I also didn’t receive email about the transaction.

  20. Mildred October 10, 2013 at 1:51 am #

    Horrible buying site! no contact numbers to call when times of trouble. LIVE CHAT always BC no agent available! When emailing to their support 3-4 days before they will give you update.

    Definitely this is my last transaction to CASH CASH PINOY!!

  21. Alex November 14, 2013 at 4:13 am #

    I just hope that by posting a comment through your CashCash Pinoy Review, I will get a final response on their failure to replace a defective Delkin SP019 Speaker System that I purchased from them.

    I have been communicating with their Ms. Maricar and Ms. Tin until they pulled-out the defective unit and after several follow-ups, they eventually replaced it with THE VERY SAME DEFECTIVE SPEAKER THAT WAS PREVIOUSLY DELIVERED.

    I know this because I placed some identifying marks inside the box and it was the same box with the defective speaker. Still, I chose not to be negative and tested the speakers from my iPod and my laptop. Still, it was defective.

    I do not know if they are trying to pull a fast one on me or are they simply ignorant about it? I have sent several emails again but to my disappointment, they have not given even the slightest squeak.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

