Here I go again

28 Jun

This is the second time I am launching Mommy and Money. I started this website in blogger in 2007, registered a domain for it in 2008 and deleted the whole thing in 2009. I let my domain name expire which is why it now costs more if I want to get it back. *Groans*.

In the meantime, I am testing the waters and parking it free here in wordpress. Let’s see how this blog will develop. I will worry about the domain name and hosting later on.

I’m not sure why, but there has always been hesitation on my part to build a blog  for topics related to motherhood and finances even if, as my friend Arlene pointed out, they’re practically the things I write about in my personal blog- Sweet Hopia.

So here I go again. I hope this works out this time.

One Response to “Here I go again”

  1. lengdemirkol September 2, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    looks like it is working. i hope it works for mine as well..

Leave a Reply

